International Sales

WELCOME TO INTERNATIONAL!

Hachette Book Group is an active exporter of English-language books. Our international sales team has direct trading relationships with distributors, wholesalers and retailers in over 100 countries.

Please visit our dedicated International website, where you will find our international catalogs, order forms, electronic sales kits, brochures, sell sheets, special announcements, and the latest breaking news about our international titles:

HBG-INTERNATIONAL.COM

If you are an international bookseller and want to import books from Hachette Book Group, please contact the sales person responsible for your country or territory. 

Austria, Germany, Switzerland, Central and Eastern Europe (excluding Baltic States)
Anna Martini
Hachette Group International Sales
Tel: +49.221.923.27.70
anna.martini@hachette.co.uk 

Scandinavia
Abigail Mitchell
Hachette Group International Sales
Tel: +44.207.873.6423
abigail.mitchell@hachette.co.uk 

Netherlands, Iberia, and Italy
Sarah Millar
Hachette Group International Sales
Tel: +44.203.122.7042
sarah.millar@hachette.co.uk

France, Belgium, Luxembourg, Greece, Cyprus, Malta, and Baltic States
Maddie Hanson
Hachette Group International Sales
Tel: +44.203.122.6258
maddie.hanson@hachette.co.uk

India and Sri Lanka
Simon McArt
Hachette Group International Sales
Tel: +44.776.625.5961
simon.mcart@hachette.co.uk

Africa (including South Africa)
Matthew Cowdery
Hachette Group International Sales
Tel: +44.203.122.7021
matthew.cowdery@hachette.co.uk

Middle East, Turkey, and Pakistan
Sarah Clayton
Hachette Group International Sales
Tel: +971.4428.0747
sarah.clayton@hachette.co.uk

Asia
Paul Kenny
Hachette Group International Sales
Tel: +852.2886.3870
paul.kenny@hachette.co.uk

China
Wei Zhao
Everest Int’l Publishing Services
Tel: +86.10.5707.6180
Fax: +86.10.5707.6128
wzbooks@aol.com 

Philippines
Isa Garcia-Jacinto
Tel: +63.2.725.3525
Fax: +63.2.725.3525
isa.jacinto.hbg@gmail.com

South America, Central America & Caribbean
Jennifer Gray
Hachette Book Group
Tel: +1.212.364.1515
jennifer.gray@hbgusa.com 

United Kingdom, Australia, & New Zealand
Rachel Jacobs
Hachette Book Group
Tel: +1.212.364.1307
rachel.jacobs@hbgusa.com

For marketing inquires:
Mariana Castaneda
Hachette Book Group
Tel: +1.212.364.0552
mariana.castaneda@hbgusa.com

International Customer Service
Zoe Madonna
Hachette Book Group
53 State Street
Boston, MA 02109
UNITED STATES
Tel: +1.800.759.0190
Tel: +1.617.263.1856
Fax: +1.617.263.2871
csinternational@hbgusa.com 

International Order Processing
Tel: +1.617.263.2756
Fax: +1.617.263.2868/2869
international.orders@hbgusa.com 

Invoices
invoices@hbgusa.com

Claims/Returns
internationalclaims@hbgusa.com 

Customer Financial Services
Adam Greenberg
Hachette Book Group
53 State Street, 9th floor
Boston, MA 02109
UNITED STATES
Tel: +1.617.263.2734
Fax: +1.617.263.2852
adam.greenberg@hbgusa.com

  

HBG Calendar

Upcoming Holidays
View All