International Sales

WELCOME TO INTERNATIONAL!

Hachette Book Group is an active exporter of English-language books. Our international sales team has direct trading relationships with distributors, wholesalers and retailers in over 100 countries.

Please visit our dedicated International website, where you will find our international catalogs, order forms, electronic sales kits, brochures, sell sheets, special announcements, and the latest breaking news about our international titles:

HBG-INTERNATIONAL.COM

2018 Terms of Sale - International Distributor and Wholesale

If you are an international bookseller and want to import books from Hachette Book Group, please contact the sales person responsible for your country or territory. 

Germany, Switzerland, Benelux, & France
Zoe Rutherford
Hachette Group Int’l Sales
Tel: +44.203.122.6793 
zoe.rutherford@hachette.co.uk

Scandinavia & Baltics
Anne-Katrine Buch
Hachette Group Int’l Sales
Te;: +44.203.122.6214
anne-katrine.buch@hachette.co.uk

Austria & Eastern Europe 
Anna Martini 
Hachette Group Int’l Sales
Tel: +49.221.923.27.70 
anna.martini@hachette.co.uk 

Southern Europe
Mariafrancesca Ierace
Hachette Group Int’l Sales
Tel: +44.203.122.6093 
mariafrancesca.ierace@hachette.co.uk

India & Sri Lanka
Simon McArt
Hachette Group Int’l Sales
Tel: +44.776.625.5961
simon.mcart@hachette.co.uk

Africa (including South Africa) 
Matthew Cowdery
Hachette Group Int’l Sales
Tel: +44.203.122.7021
matthew.cowdery@hachette.co.uk

Middle East, Turkey, & Pakistan
Joan Wamae
Hachette Group Int’l Sales
Tel: +971.4428.0747
joan.wamae@hachette.co.uk

Asia
Paul Kenny
Hachette Group Int’l Sales
Tel: +852.2886.3870
paul.kenny@hachette.co.uk

China 
Wei Zhao
Everest Int’l Publishing Services
Tel: (86 10) 5707.6180
Fax: (86 10) 5707.6128
wzbooks@aol.com

Philippines
Isa Garcia-Jacinto 
Hachette Group Int’l Sales 
Tel: +63.2.725.3525
Cell:+63.917.8574677 
isa.jacinto.hbg@gmail.com

South America, Central America, Mexico, & the Caribbean
Jennifer Gray
Hachette Book Group
Tel: +1.212.364.1515
jennifer.gray@hbgusa.com 

United Kingdom, Australia, & New Zealand
Tracy Williams
Hachette Book Group
Tel: +1.212.364.1578
tracy.williams@hbgusa.com

For marketing inquires:
Mariana Castaneda
Hachette Book Group
Tel: +1.212.364.0552
mariana.castaneda@hbgusa.com

International Customer Service
Tel: +1.800.759.0190
Tel: +1.765.483.8047
csinternational@hbgusa.com 

International Order Processing
Tel: +1.617.263.2756
Fax: +1.617.263.2868 or +1.617.263.2869
international.orders@hbgusa.com 

Invoices
invoices@hbgusa.com

Claims/Returns
internationalclaims@hbgusa.com 

Customer Financial Services
Hachette Book Group
53 State Street, 9th floor
Boston, MA 02109
UNITED STATES
Tel: +1.617.263.2747
Fax: +1.617.263.2852

For our digital catalogs, visit: 
edelweiss.abovethetreeline.com/HachetteBookGroup

HBG Calendar

Upcoming Holidays
View All