Image Not Found

William Aspray

Martin Campbell-Kelly is emeritus professor of computer science at University of Warwick.

William Aspray is Bill and Lewis Suit Professor of Information Technologies at University of Texas at Austin.

Nathan Ensmenger is associate professor in the School of Informatics and Computing at Indiana University Bloomington.

Jeffrey R. Yost is associate director of the Charles Babbage Institute and faculty member in the History of Science, Technology, and Medicine at the University of Minnesota.